“Hiding Place” — Tori Kelly

“Look Up Child” — Lauren Daigle

“Unexpected” — Jason Crabb

“Freedom” — Soweto Gospel Choir

“The Greatest Showman” — Hugh Jackman (and Various Artists); Alex Lacamoire, Benj Pasek, Justin Paul and Greg Wells, compilation producers

“Black Panther” — Ludwig Göransson, composer

“Opium Moon” — Opium Moon

“The Joke” — Brandi Carlile

“The Joke” — Brandi Carlile, Dave Cobb, Phil Hanseroth and Tim Hanseroth, songwriters

“The Travelin’ Mccourys” — The Travelin’ Mccourys

“The Blues Is Alive and Well” — Buddy Guy

“Please Don’t Be Dead” — Fantastic Negrito

“All Ashore” — Punch Brothers

“All the Sounds” — Lucy Kalantari & the Jazz Cats

“Faith – A Journey for All” — Jimmy Carter

“¡México Por Siempre!” — Luis Miguel

“Anniversary” — Spanish Harlem Orchestra

“No ‘Ane’i” — Kalani Pe’a

“Quincy” — Quincy Jones; Alan Hicks and Rashida Jones, video directors; Paula Dupré Pesmen, video producer

“Tequila” — Dan + Shay

“Space Cowboy” — Luke Laird, Shane Mcanally and Kacey Musgraves, songwriters

“My Way” — Willie Nelson

“Shostakovich: Symphonies Nos. 4 & 11” — Shawn Murphy and Nick Squire, engineers; Tim Martyn, mastering engineer

Blanton Alspaugh

“Shostakovich: Symphonies Nos. 4 & 11” — Andris Nelsons, conductor

“Bates: The (R)evolution of Steve Jobs” — Michael Christie, conductor; Sasha Cooke, Jessica E. Jones, Edward Parks, Garrett Sorenson and Wei Wu; Elizabeth Ostrow, producer

“Mcloskey: Zealot Canticles” — Donald Nally, conductor

“Anderson, Laurie: Landfall” — Laurie Anderson and Kronos Quartet

“Kernis: Violin Concerto” — James Ehnes; Ludovic Morlot, conductor

“Songs of Orpheus – Monteverdi, Caccini, D’india & Landi” — Karim Sulayman; Jeannette Sorrell, conductor; Apollo’s Fire, ensembles

“Fuchs: Piano Concerto ‘spiritualist’; Poems of Life; Glacier; Rush” — Joann Falletta, conductor; Tim Handley, producer

“Kernis: Violin Concerto” — Aaron Jay Kernis, composer

“Electricity” — Silk City and Dua Lipa featuring Diplo and Mark Ronson

“Woman Worldwide” — Justice

“44/876” — Sting and Shaggy

“Don’t Fence Me In” — John Daversa, soloist. Track from: “American Dreamers: Voices of Hope, Music of Freedom”

“The Window” — Cécile Mclorin Salvant

“American Dreamers: Voices of Hope, Music of Freedom” — John Daversa Big Band featuring DACA Artists

“Back to the Sunset” — Dafnis Prieto Big Band

“Bet Ain’t Worth the Hand” — Leon Bridges and

“How Deep Is Your Love” — PJ Morton featuring Yebba

“Boo’d Up” — Larrance Dopson, Joelle James, Ella Mai and Dijon Mcfarlane, songwriters

“Electric Messiah” — High on Fire

“This Is America” — Childish Gambino.

Flash Lajme